free bootstrap template

Tennessee Head Start,  Early Head Start, Pre-K
Staff Directory


Sherronda Thompson 
sherronda@fratn.com
423 303-3536
 
TN Head Start Director 


Janet Ingram
janet@fratn.com
423 303-3556

Assistant Director / Child Development Coordinator 


June Andersen
jandersen@fratn.com
(423) 303-3514

Health Coordinator 


Tara Milen 
tmilen@fratn.com
423-303-3516

Disabilities / Mental Health Coordinator 


Mitch Montgomery 
mmontgomery@fratn.com
423-303-3526

Operations Manager 


Nancy Douglas 
ndouglas@fratn.com
423-303-3554

Fiscal Manager 


Lisa Porter 
lporter@fratn.com
423-303-3551

Human Resource


Ariana Barto 
abarto@fratn.com
423-303-3518

Child Development Manager  




Sarah Maynard 
smaynard@fratn.com
423-303-3550

Health & Nutrition Manager


Valecia J. Cardel
vcardell@fratn.com
423-303-3528

Mentor / Coach 


 
Special Projects Specialist 


Jasmin Maynard
jmaynard@fratn.com
423-303-3557

Office Manager 


Lisa Scofield

lscofield@fratn.com
423-303-3512

Office Administrator 



Address

3680 Michigan Ave Rd NE
Cleveland, TN 37323 



Contacts

Email: info@fratn.com
Phone: (423) 479-9339
Fax: (423) 472-4823